#147534: "Was allowed to use bonus action even though I didn't land on the tool spot on the score board. "
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
When harvesting my Gnome went 6 spaces instead of 5. Also, it didn't land directly on the bonus tool box (although it should have) and it let me use the bonus. SO not sure if it is just displaying in the wrong place or if there is another bug that is letting me use the bonus even when I don't land on the exact right space.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
boardgamearena.com/2/gardenrush?table=595605343&replayFrom=47#
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.