#90924: "could not reroll the bird feeder"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
if it only shows one type of food you should be able to reroll
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
move 280?
at the second go by the red player in round four, his or her hunt was successful and my black vulture could take a food from the bird feeder. there was one die left (fish) and nevertheless it did not let me reroll the dice. the red bar came down from the top and said there were different food types in the bird feeder. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v114
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.