All reports
arknova_displayed reports
#84331: "Map 4 rules aren't explained obviously"
rejected: Developers think that it is not a good idea or that the cost/benefit ratio is too high
2
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Suggestion: in my opinion, the following would greatly improve the game implementation
Detailed description
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Map 4 says: Active if (COMMERCIAL HARBOR icon) is connected: Once during your turn, you may discard 1 hand card for
3 (at any time).
This statement doesn't explain how to connect.
Suggestion: If a building is placed adjacent to the (COMMERCIAL HARBOR icon): Once during your turn, you may discard 1 hand card for 3 (at any time).
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
Report history
AgnesJoaquim • This suggestion has not been analyzed by delopers yet:
25. Mar 2023 14:27 •
25. Mar 2023 15:50 • Also I tried to find the glossary under complete rules box to see the explanation of Map 4 but found only a DE version, would be great if publisher allows EN version to be added.
wnbeser • This suggestion has not been analyzed by delopers yet:
22. Aug 2023 0:13 • From the English glossary: "Connected: A space is connected if it is adjacent to at least 1 covered space, but not itself covered."
Tisaac • Developers think that it is not a good idea or that the cost/benefit ratio is too high:
2. Jan 2024 21:32 • The glossary is clearly describing what "connected" means. Feel free to edit the wiki if you want to add it (if that's not already there).
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.