#83273: "Birka Settler did not allow emigration after upgrate"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
I had the Birka Settler occupation, which said that if I take the 2 viking overseas trading action I can take the emigration action as if I had selected that space. Twice I took the overseas trading action and was not allowed to emigrate. It occurs to me that this may be because I would have to pay the coins as on the regular action, but that is not clear on the card.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I did not do a replay.
• What is your browser?
Opera
Report history
On Chrome browser.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.