#79392: "Treasure Hunter Samira Phase 6 Ability gave resource to opponent"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
During phase 6 of the first round, Treasure Hunter Samira's ability gave a random resource to my opponent instead of me. Then it did allow me to pay 2 water for my choice of U/G/T resource, which it did give me that resource. It should have given me the random resource first instead of to my opponent.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
This happened at the end of round 1 right after the log starts the clean up phase 6. I can't seem to figure out how to see what move # that was, as it's not labeled yet in the log.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v108
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.