All reports
ultimaterailroads_displayed reports
#77715: "Keys End Bonus Card is not displaying awarded points"
notupdated: This report has been closed automatically because there was no vote/comment on it for a long time
1
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
Keys End Bonus Card counts all keys earned, including the doubler from keys idea token. The card displays 0 points currently in game, though I have attained 3 keys - One on Soeul track, 2 from the Idea Token.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Move 142. Rulebook states the two keys from the Idea Token count towards the Keys End Bonus Card.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v108
Report history
17. Dec 2022 13:57 •
Sourisdudesert • This report has been closed automatically because there was no vote/comment on it for a long time:
18. Dec 2023 12:16 • Report closed automatically because it has not been upvoted or commented for a while.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Tikhonov • This report has been closed automatically because there was no vote/comment on it for a long time:
20. Feb 2024 12:51 • Please open this report again. The current implementation definitely violates the rules of the official rulebook. It says in the description of the key end bonus card "Score points based on the number of keys you received (the idea token with 2 keys counts too).". In addition, it is not mentioned anywhere that covered keys (e.g. the Kyoto key) do not count. The fact that the current implementation means that a maximum of 5 keys count towards the End Bonus card, but you get 40 points for 6+ keys, shows that this is obviously wrong.
Tikhonov • This report has been closed automatically because there was no vote/comment on it for a long time:
21. Feb 2024 11:45 • I have opened a thread in the forum with further information on this topic. I would appreciate it if you could comment on this :)
psjumper • This report has been closed automatically because there was no vote/comment on it for a long time:
31. Jan 2025 14:32 • Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.