#69654: "Solo Mode: Andrew may only take one department at a time"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
When Andrew is taking multiple departments as a management action, he is allowed to have multiple copies of the same department tile, but he can only take one of each department type within a single turn.
Xavier has clarified this on BGG here:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/2855674/article/39990267#39990267 -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes, on move 39 Andrew takes two copies of Company Representatives.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v104
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.