#63238: "The Organizer"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
The Organizer role I chose states that I can use a Refugee card once per turn, with the action Draw, to draw 2 and keep 1 regardless of what the actual Draw value is.
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
I chose a Refugee with draw value 0 and....got nothing.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v100
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The Organizer role I chose states that I can use a Refugee card once per turn, with the action Draw, to draw 2 and keep 1 regardless of what the actual Draw value is.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I chose a Refugee with draw value 0 and....got nothing.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v100
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The Organizer role I chose states that I can use a Refugee card once per turn, with the action Draw, to draw 2 and keep 1 regardless of what the actual Draw value is.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v100
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
The Organizer role I chose states that I can use a Refugee card once per turn, with the action Draw, to draw 2 and keep 1 regardless of what the actual Draw value is.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v100
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
The Organizer role I chose states that I can use a Refugee card once per turn, with the action Draw, to draw 2 and keep 1 regardless of what the actual Draw value is.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I chose a Refugee with draw value 0 and....got nothing.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v100
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
The Organizer role I chose states that I can use a Refugee card once per turn, with the action Draw, to draw 2 and keep 1 regardless of what the actual Draw value is.
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
I chose a Refugee with draw value 0 and....got nothing.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
As a follow up suggestion, I think if it would give you nothing, there should be some warning in place to say you're about to do something with the value of 0, are you really sure?
I'm not sure if straight up stopping is the right answer, as there may be times when you want to do a naught action just to get rid of a card, idk • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v100
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
The Organizer role I chose states that I can use a Refugee card once per turn, with the action Draw, to draw 2 and keep 1 regardless of what the actual Draw value is.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I chose a Refugee with draw value 0 and....got nothing.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v100
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The Organizer role I chose states that I can use a Refugee card once per turn, with the action Draw, to draw 2 and keep 1 regardless of what the actual Draw value is.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v100
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The Organizer role I chose states that I can use a Refugee card once per turn, with the action Draw, to draw 2 and keep 1 regardless of what the actual Draw value is.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I chose a Refugee with draw value 0 and....got nothing.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v100
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The Organizer role I chose states that I can use a Refugee card once per turn, with the action Draw, to draw 2 and keep 1 regardless of what the actual Draw value is.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v100
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
