#60606: "Wagon/Maintenance Car was pulled from the workshop incorrectly"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
When placing a factory, if you have no wagons/maintenance cars available, you do not get to place a wagon. However, the game allowed me to pull a wagon from the workshop upon the placement of my 4th factory.
Per the rules on Page 36: If all of your maintenance cars are on the workshop space (see next page), then
you do not resolve this action. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes, in the last round (6), upon placing Factory 10b at the last factory space (unsure how to reference move #)
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v98
Report history
Table #245611919
Move #150
First, I tried putting a wagon from the workshop on the industry tile that I was placing. It gave an error, but then allowed me to put the wagon on another Industry tile.
When I reset my turn and tried to put it on another industry tile directly, it did not allow me to.
The current season of Arena is effectively broken if players are allowed to repeatedly bypass the rules.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.