All reports
forbiddenisland_displayed reports
#29727: "Une 2ème carte "Temple du soleil" a été piochée dans Inondation, sans montée des eaux entre temps"
notabug: This is not a bug
1
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
Je devais tirer 4 cartes inondations. Entre la 3ème et la 4ème carte, le paquet inondation a été remélangé sans raison (pas de montée des eaux). J'ai donc à nouveau tiré la carte "Temple du Soleil" alors que l'on pas tirer la même carte deux fois de suite. Sur l'historique, apparaît "pile inondation mélangée" en plein tirage des 4 cartes.• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Oui, au coup n°92.• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v87
Report history
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.