All reports
grosstarock_displayed reports
#28039: "S'cuse was lead on the last trick, but was kept by its owner."
fixed: Bug has been fixed
1
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
When played on the last trick, the scuse should go to the trick winner.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes. Around 70-80.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v85
Report history
12. Nov 2020 5:24 •
Nisterius • Bug has been confirmed by developers:
12. Nov 2020 5:37 • In this case, the scuse was led, presumably trumps were named; two trumps followed, and the 2nd of them one the trick. Everything else was as it should be.
Nisterius • Bug has been confirmed by developers:
13. Nov 2020 3:10 •
13. Nov 2020 4:51 •
13. Nov 2020 4:51 • Good news; the fool was collected by Kingplayer14 as it should have been (the point-count in the scores is correct); the bug is only that it "appeared" to go to J-Effe. Fix incoming soon.
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.