#19963: "La carte usurpée par Raven l'usurpateur devient Entraveur d'Argos après pose d'un jeton Verrou"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
La pose d'un jeton Verrou sur une carte Pouvoir annule ses effets, mais ne les modifie pas. Notamment, si le jeton Verrou est retiré parce que l'Entraveur d'Argos correspondant quitte le jeu, les effets de la carte Pouvoir sont réactivés.
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
Au coup 293, Syom invoque un Entraveur d'Argos et pose un jeton Verrou sur Raven l'usurpateur de diamant qui usurpait un Cristallisoir d'Io. Après pose de ce jeton, je constate que Raven usurpe à présent un Entraveur d'Argos.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
La pose d'un jeton Verrou sur une carte Pouvoir annule ses effets, mais ne les modifie pas. Notamment, si le jeton Verrou est retiré parce que l'Entraveur d'Argos correspondant quitte le jeu, les effets de la carte Pouvoir sont réactivés.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Au coup 293, Syom invoque un Entraveur d'Argos et pose un jeton Verrou sur Raven l'usurpateur de diamant qui usurpait un Cristallisoir d'Io. Après pose de ce jeton, je constate que Raven usurpe à présent un Entraveur d'Argos.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
La pose d'un jeton Verrou sur une carte Pouvoir annule ses effets, mais ne les modifie pas. Notamment, si le jeton Verrou est retiré parce que l'Entraveur d'Argos correspondant quitte le jeu, les effets de la carte Pouvoir sont réactivés.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
La pose d'un jeton Verrou sur une carte Pouvoir annule ses effets, mais ne les modifie pas. Notamment, si le jeton Verrou est retiré parce que l'Entraveur d'Argos correspondant quitte le jeu, les effets de la carte Pouvoir sont réactivés.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
La pose d'un jeton Verrou sur une carte Pouvoir annule ses effets, mais ne les modifie pas. Notamment, si le jeton Verrou est retiré parce que l'Entraveur d'Argos correspondant quitte le jeu, les effets de la carte Pouvoir sont réactivés.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Au coup 293, Syom invoque un Entraveur d'Argos et pose un jeton Verrou sur Raven l'usurpateur de diamant qui usurpait un Cristallisoir d'Io. Après pose de ce jeton, je constate que Raven usurpe à présent un Entraveur d'Argos.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
La pose d'un jeton Verrou sur une carte Pouvoir annule ses effets, mais ne les modifie pas. Notamment, si le jeton Verrou est retiré parce que l'Entraveur d'Argos correspondant quitte le jeu, les effets de la carte Pouvoir sont réactivés.
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
Au coup 293, Syom invoque un Entraveur d'Argos et pose un jeton Verrou sur Raven l'usurpateur de diamant qui usurpait un Cristallisoir d'Io. Après pose de ce jeton, je constate que Raven usurpe à présent un Entraveur d'Argos.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
La pose d'un jeton Verrou sur une carte Pouvoir annule ses effets, mais ne les modifie pas. Notamment, si le jeton Verrou est retiré parce que l'Entraveur d'Argos correspondant quitte le jeu, les effets de la carte Pouvoir sont réactivés.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Au coup 293, Syom invoque un Entraveur d'Argos et pose un jeton Verrou sur Raven l'usurpateur de diamant qui usurpait un Cristallisoir d'Io. Après pose de ce jeton, je constate que Raven usurpe à présent un Entraveur d'Argos.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
La pose d'un jeton Verrou sur une carte Pouvoir annule ses effets, mais ne les modifie pas. Notamment, si le jeton Verrou est retiré parce que l'Entraveur d'Argos correspondant quitte le jeu, les effets de la carte Pouvoir sont réactivés.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
La pose d'un jeton Verrou sur une carte Pouvoir annule ses effets, mais ne les modifie pas. Notamment, si le jeton Verrou est retiré parce que l'Entraveur d'Argos correspondant quitte le jeu, les effets de la carte Pouvoir sont réactivés.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Au coup 293, Syom invoque un Entraveur d'Argos et pose un jeton Verrou sur Raven l'usurpateur de diamant qui usurpait un Cristallisoir d'Io. Après pose de ce jeton, je constate que Raven usurpe à présent un Entraveur d'Argos.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
La pose d'un jeton Verrou sur une carte Pouvoir annule ses effets, mais ne les modifie pas. Notamment, si le jeton Verrou est retiré parce que l'Entraveur d'Argos correspondant quitte le jeu, les effets de la carte Pouvoir sont réactivés.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
Report history
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
When Raven is summoned and copies the effect of a magic object, it definitely acquires the effects of that other card (so, its text, and according to me its title as an alias, necessary for the autoreferent effects to be copied).
A Lock token does not remove the copied card from Raven, but makes all effects of the card on which it is located inoperative. Therefore, the link between Raven and the copied card still exists, and how this link is highlighted by the interface must be preserved. Note that if the copied card leaves the game, Raven is no longer sacrificed since this Raven effect has become inoperative. This is still a special case linked to the conjunction of the effects of the 3 cards concerned.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
