All reports
kamon_displayed reports
#170276: "Mein Gegner hat gewonnen, obwohl ich im Zug vorher schon gewonnen hatte."
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
Spielende, Siegbedingungen
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Der vorletzte Zug ist mein Sieg und er wird nicht aktiviert.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v136
Report history
Gela76 • Bug has not been reproduced by delopers yet:
24. May 2025 8:38 • Nein, es ist alles gesagt und es ist auch sehr einfach nachzuvollziehen. LG Gela
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.