All reports
parks_displayed reports
#167897: "Is this a bug? - extra resources than backpack can carry for end of round bonus "
notabug: This is not a bug
1
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
For the end of season bonus, player was able to carry more than backpack capacity, and use it the following turn without discarding. Is this a broken rule, or a part of the game?• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Turn #149• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v135
Report history
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.