All reports
leaders_displayed reports
#165645: "Nemesis MUST move 2 tiles and end up on different tile"
notabug: This is not a bug
1
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
If your leader moves, the opponents Nemesis card MUST move 2 tiles and MUST end up on a different tile. I made sure the nemesis did not have empty tiles next to it and then moved my leader. If a card had the word MUST printed on it and can not comply to its text, i feel there should be some sort of penalty• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
not clear• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
Report history
newGbwine • Bug has not been reproduced by delopers yet:
19. Apr 2025 17:49 • just pin down the nemesis card and make it unable to move when it MUST move
Galeelox • This is not a bug:
19. Apr 2025 21:54 • Page 7 of the rules:
"If the Nemesis cannot move two spaces, move the Nemesis only one
space. If that is not possible either, the Nemesis does not move"
"If the Nemesis cannot move two spaces, move the Nemesis only one
space. If that is not possible either, the Nemesis does not move"
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.