#165231: "I activated the same line on my board twice in a single turn"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
It happened in this game: boardgamearena.com/15/thewhitecastle?table=657237662
Round 2, turn 1 of the yellow player. • What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.