#157564: "Enemy didn't use reroll after I used a potion"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
In the fight, my enemy (Annely the Sublime) had 3 rerolls.
After her initial roll, she had a lower total than me, so she used one reroll.
Now she had a higher total than me, so I used a potion that gave me +6 Base strength.
Now the enemy had a lower total again and could have used her 2 remaining rerolls to try to beat me, but she didn't and I just got the win. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Last move, since it was the winning fight
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.