#155831: "Bug Commando Boule de neige non activé + Carte payé au mauvais coût"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
Le 2ème effet de Commando Boule de neige n'a pas été activé, malgré mon 2 aux dés
+ Tour d'aprés, je n'ai payé que 1 pour joué le Commando de la réserve
+ Dans le même tour je n'ai payé que 1 pour joué le Meunier du Dors de la réserve -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
n° 51 pour le Commando qui active pas son effet
n°121 pour le Commando qui coute 1
n°134 pour le Meunier qui coute 1 • What is your browser?
Opéra GX
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.