All reports
altered_displayed reports
#155428: "My Unique was not able to use it's ability during Tiebreaker"
fixed: Bug has been fixed
2
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
The interface blocked me to do some game action authorized by the rules
Detailed description
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
My Dong Da Shen Unique could not use the ability to pay 1 mana whenever a card goes from my Deck or Hand to reserve when it was Overtime. I resupplied twice, once from my own effect and once from my opponent's, and neither time prompted it. I was able to use it during the regular gameplay fine.• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
see above• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
see above• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v132
Report history
28. Jan 2025 22:20 •
29. Jan 2025 23:48 •
Starshine Simon • More information is requested by developers to reproduce this bug:
30. Jan 2025 22:07 •
16. May 2025 17:51 •
20. May 2025 12:21 •
21. May 2025 16:01 • Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.