#149705: "Unique Ouroboros Croupier with "when you roll a dice If i have 1 or more boost...""
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
The text said:
1. Roll a die, i gain X boosts, where X is the result
2. when you roll a dice If i have 1 or more boost: target character gain 1 boost"
The second effect are triggered with the boost of the first effect, this not make sense, because the dice had already been rolled and only then did he get the boost -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes, #25, #26 and #27
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v131
Report history
Is it still broken?
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.