#148520: "I think the Grabber have a bug"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
The Grabber allows to conquer two times. But it doesn't gain any tridents and player need prepare their turn.
This time I conquest the first location as usual and second location... well it seems like grabber give me 2 tridents somehow.
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
before 216 turn
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The Grabber allows to conquer two times. But it doesn't gain any tridents and player need prepare their turn.
This time I conquest the first location as usual and second location... well it seems like grabber give me 2 tridents somehow.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
before 216 turn
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The Grabber allows to conquer two times. But it doesn't gain any tridents and player need prepare their turn.
This time I conquest the first location as usual and second location... well it seems like grabber give me 2 tridents somehow.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
The Grabber allows to conquer two times. But it doesn't gain any tridents and player need prepare their turn.
This time I conquest the first location as usual and second location... well it seems like grabber give me 2 tridents somehow.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
The Grabber allows to conquer two times. But it doesn't gain any tridents and player need prepare their turn.
This time I conquest the first location as usual and second location... well it seems like grabber give me 2 tridents somehow.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
before 216 turn
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
The Grabber allows to conquer two times. But it doesn't gain any tridents and player need prepare their turn.
This time I conquest the first location as usual and second location... well it seems like grabber give me 2 tridents somehow.
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
before 216 turn
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
The Grabber allows to conquer two times. But it doesn't gain any tridents and player need prepare their turn.
This time I conquest the first location as usual and second location... well it seems like grabber give me 2 tridents somehow.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
before 216 turn
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The Grabber allows to conquer two times. But it doesn't gain any tridents and player need prepare their turn.
This time I conquest the first location as usual and second location... well it seems like grabber give me 2 tridents somehow.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The Grabber allows to conquer two times. But it doesn't gain any tridents and player need prepare their turn.
This time I conquest the first location as usual and second location... well it seems like grabber give me 2 tridents somehow.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
before 216 turn
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The Grabber allows to conquer two times. But it doesn't gain any tridents and player need prepare their turn.
This time I conquest the first location as usual and second location... well it seems like grabber give me 2 tridents somehow.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v131
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
