All reports
tzolkin_displayed reports
#1469: "Brown building +temple +build another builder"
notabug: This is not a bug
1
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
When building the building allowed by this brown one, I was allowed to skip a resource from Architecture track. This should only happen on first building built using yellow or red wheel.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Move 214
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v37
Report history
30. Aug 2014 11:55 •
tilalilalou • This is not a bug:
1. Sep 2014 9:33 • Wrong, rules state you can only use bonus once, but you can have it on the second building if you prefer.
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.