#14312: "The game has finished whereas I could play another move"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
My opponent could not play, and the game has finished. But I could pay one move more.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Last move the game stopped but I could play on the left area since I still had a "3".
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
Report history
I agree with cedroc92. Either the implementation needs to be updated to reflect the rules, or the rules need to be updated to state that the game ends when one player cannot place another disc. However, the official rules on the game's site also state that the game ends if both players are unable to put any pieces, which would make the implementation incorrect.
www.bambusspiele.de/spiele/gurami-spiel/e_gurami-rules.pdf
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.