All reports
circleoflifesavannah_displayed reports
#142409: "It will not allow me to use a mongoose"
notabug: This is not a bug
1
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
I was trying to play a mongoose 3 and it would not let me• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I am not sure the number of the move. It is at the current time. I will try to get move number of the person I'm playing with.• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v122
Report history
17. Oct 2024 8:32 •
_Maestro_ • This is not a bug:
17. Oct 2024 8:58 • Looking at where the game currently is, the last three animals on the savannah are all '3' animals. Hence it is correct you cannot use the mongoose.
Mongoose cannot be played if the third card from the right is a '3' card
Mongoose cannot be played if the third card from the right is a '3' card
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.