All reports
arnak_displayed reports
#140781: "Pathfinder's Staff makes the coin->arrowhead or gem assistant free to use"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
One of the assistants allows you to convert a coin to an arrowhead (silver side) and coin to either arrowhead or gem (gold side).
However, if you play Pathfinder's Staff before you use the assistant it doesn't charge the coin.
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
On table 566736021 move number 391• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
Report history
qqzm • Bug has not been reproduced by delopers yet:
4. Oct 2024 10:40 • I used undo and tried again and the bug always occurs if I use Pathfinder's Staff and then the assistant. However if I use the assistant *before* the Pathfinder's Staff then the game works correctly.
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.