#135984: "Wrong cube activated in sector 8"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
My opponent has rolled 6-2. In my sector 8, I have the double-sector-reward ship at the top, and the move-a-charge ship in my main board.
The game activated the move-a-charge cube, even though it was NOT my turn, and would NOT activate the double-sector-reward cube, even though it was an opponent's turn. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
move 57, and just before
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.