#133877: "Attempting to raise growth does not end turn"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
Selected card
Selected company to grow
Hit continue
Disc went up. Turn did not end.
Hit continue.
Disc went up again. Turn did not end.
Selected new company.
Hit continue.
Disc went up. Other disc remained at +2 position.
Selected other card
Selected third company.
Hit continue
Disc went up.
Other discs remained is wrong elevated position.
Cannot proceed to sell phase. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
n/A
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v127
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.