#122204: "dispatcher"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
I cannot dispatch myself more than once in a turn. After my first dispatch, it then asks me to burn the card of the city I am in to move again.(dispatch myself again)
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
? I am unsure.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v123
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.