#118217: "Impossible d'utuiliser 2 erudits qui porte sur la meme action"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Detailed description
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
Lors de cette partie j'ai récupéré les érudtis 1E2 et 2E3 qui s'active losr d'une action sur Neo.
A priori rien dans la règle n'interdit d’utiliser les deux lors de la même actions sur Néo or j'ai du choisir une des deux tuiles et pas eu la possibliité d'activé les 2.
boardgamearena.com/6/federation?table=489152449
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
boardgamearena.com/6/federation?table=489152449&replayFrom=48
• What is your browser?
Firefowx115.7.0esr (32 bits)
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.