All reports
arknova_displayed reports
#104854: "Player gets to move twice (but not a result of any effect?)"
notabug: This is not a bug
1
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
Scorvion player seems to be able to make 2 moves and this does not seem right. He got to play an association move claiming a conservation project, then immediately after play the animals action.• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes. Move 535.• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v119
Report history
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.