All reports
mapsofmisterra_displayed reports
#100641: "Lagoon and steppe should let you do an action"
worksforme: Developers did not manage to reproduce this bug
1
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
Rules: a rule of the game has not been respected
Detailed description
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
It seems that the bonus action of the lagoon takes your turn instead of being a bonus. Same thing for steppe. Maybe the french rules are bad but it's mentionned as a bonus in part 1 or part 2 of the turn• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I don't think so• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v117
Report history
7. Oct 2023 18:19 •
Galeelox • Developers did not manage to reproduce this bug:
8. Oct 2023 9:51 • Hi!
I'm afraid I don't understand what you mean. Lagoons and steppes allow you a special action in addition to the classic actions (map or claim).
I'm afraid I don't understand what you mean. Lagoons and steppes allow you a special action in addition to the classic actions (map or claim).
Leoishere • Developers did not manage to reproduce this bug:
17. Aug 2024 13:40 • I just had this problem with Lagoon. In my second action I moved onto a Lagoon, discarded a tile... then my move ended. I am supposed to be able to place another tile.
Table 550622263
Table 550622263
Add something to this report
Please add here anything that seems relevant to reproduce this bug or understand your suggestion:
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.